99.5 WZPL Concert Calendar
| More

Nickelback


Saturday, July 11
7:30 PM
Klipsch Music Center

Click here for tickets!



 

Train


Sunday, July 12
7:00 PM
Klipsch Music Center


Click here for tickets!
 

Dave Matthews Band


Friday/Saturday, July 17/18
7:00 PM
Klipsch Music Center

Click here for tickets!



 

AWOLNATION


Sunday, July 19
7:30 PM
Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre

Click here for tickets!

Reel Big Fish/Less Than Jake


Saturday, July 27
8:00 PM
Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre

Click here for tickets!


 

Vans Warped Tour


Wednesday, July 29
11:00 AM
Klipsch Music Center

Click here for tickets!


 

Kelly Clarkson


Thursday, July 30
7:00 PM
Klipsch Music Center

Click here for tickets!

One Direction


Friday, July 31
7:00 PM
Lucas Oil Stadium

Click here for tickets!

 

Kid Rock


Saturday, August 1
6:45 PM
Klipsch Music Center

Click here for tickets!


 

Meghan Trainor


Tuesday, August 11
7:30 PM
Indiana Farmers Coliseum

Click here for tickets!


 

Gabriel Iglesias


Thursday, August 13
7:30 PM
Indiana Farmers Coliseum


Click here for tickets!



 

5 Seconds of Summer


Saturday, August 22
7:30 PM
Klipsch Music Center

Click here for tickets!


 

John Mellencamp


Tuesday, August 4
7:30 PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Click here for tickets!

Foo Fighters


Thursday, August 27
7:00 PM
Klipsch Music Center

Click here for tickets!


 

Taylor Swift


Wednesday, September 16
7:30 PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Click here for tickets!


advertise with us