[LISTEN] 5SOS Releases “Wildflower” Ahead Of Upcoming Album

5 seconds of summer
(Photo by Rodin Eckenroth/Getty Images for G’Day USA)

Their album CALM is set to drop Friday, but 5 Seconds of Summer has been busy dropping many of the songs over the past year. The wait it nearly over, but they’re giving us one more song before they introduce the world to their fourth studio album…

View this post on Instagram

Wildflower // March 25

A post shared by 5 Seconds of Summer (@5sos) on

Just ahead of the album, they released “Wildflower” complete with a lyric video!

Here’s what you have to look forward to on the CALM album coming out Friday… if I bolded it, there’s a link to the video!!

  1. Red Desert
  2. No Shame
  3. Old Me
  4. Easier
  5. Teeth
  6. Wildflower
  7. Best Years
  8. Not In The Same Way
  9. Love of Mine
  10. Thin White Lies
  11. Lonely Heart
  12. High