<
 

Full List of Shows At Ruoff Music Center This Summer!

Ruoff Music Center has their big list of shows headed your way. And it could still get even better but here is what they have so far….

  • Saturday, July 10 – Jimmy Buffett
  • Friday, July 23 – Chicago
  • Saturday, July 31 – Brad Paisley
  • Sunday, August 1 – The Black Crowes
  • Friday, August 6 – Phish
  • Saturday, August 7 – Phish
  • Sunday, August 8 – Phish
  • Friday, August 13 – Dave Matthews Band
  • Saturday, August 14 – Dave Matthews Band
  • Thursday, August 19 – Daryl Hall & John Oates
  • Friday, August 20 – Luke Bryan
  • Saturday, August 21 – Maroon 5
  • Sunday, August 22 – Kings of Leon
  • Friday, August 27 – Zac Brown Band
  • Saturday, August 28 – Korn & Staind
  • Thursday, September 2 – Brooks & Dunn
  • Thursday, September 9 – Jonas Brothers
  • Friday, September 10 – Alanis Morrissette w/ special guests Garbage and Liz Phair
  • Saturday, September 11 – Doobie Brothers
  • Wednesday, September 15 – Dead & Company
  • Saturday, September 18 – Megadeath and Lamb of God
  • Thursday, September 23 – NF
  • Friday, September 24 – Thomas Rhett
  • Saturday, September 25 – Chris Stapleton
  • Friday, October 1 – Knotfest Roadshow: Slipknot, Killswitch Engage, Fever 333, Code Orange
  • Saturday, October 2 – Florida Georgia Line
  • Friday, October 8 – Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Friday, October 15 – Dierks Bentley

If you want tickets you can go HERE!

Headlines