Jack Harlow Releases New Video Along With Debut Album

jack harlow
(Photo by Rich Fury/Getty Images)

By @emilyontheradio

Jack Harlow dropped his new album “Come Home The Kids Miss You” complete with a new video for “First Class,” his remix to Fergie’s “Glamorous” from 2006. Check it out here. The full tracklist is down below!

Here’s the full tracklist where he teamed up with music legends Pharrell, Drake, Justin Timberlake, and Lil Wayne.

  1. Talk of the Town
  2. Young Harleezy
  3. I’d Do Anything to Make You Smile
  4. First Class
  5. Dua Lipa
  6. Side Piece
  7. Movie Star (ft. Pharrell)
  8. Lil Secret
  9. I Got a Shot
  10. Churchill Downs (ft. Drake)
  11. Like a Blade of Grass
  12. Parent Trap (ft. Justin Timberlake)
  13. Poison (ft. Lil Wayne)
  14. Nail Tech
  15. State Fair