Billie Eilish Announced Her Second Album [TRACK LIST]

billie eilish
(Photo by Rich Fury/Getty Images)

By @emilyontheradio

Cheers to Billie Eilish for announcing her second album, “Happier Than Ever!” It comes out this summer, but a single will be out on Thursday night!

According to Pitchfork, this is the full tracklist:

01 Getting Older
02 I Didn’t Change My Number
03 Billie Bossa Nova
04 my future
05 Oxytocin
07 Lost Cause
08 Halley’s Comet
09 Not My Responsibility
10 OverHeated
11 Everybody Dies
12 Your Power
13 NDA
14 Therefore I Am
15 Happier Than Ever
16 Male Fantasy

Want a suuuuper short idea of what you’ll hear on the new album? Click play:

Same spooky Billie, but now she’s got country club housewife vibes…